Worldwide Distributors

Australia & New Zealand

Old Mill Road Limited
PO Box 78-165
Grey Lynn 1245
T: +64 (9) 360 0234
F: +64 (9) 360 7483
Contact: Michelle Van Derveer
Email: michelle@oldmillroad.co
www.oldmillroad.co  

Canada

ICM - Inter-Continental Mercantile
960 Outremont St
Montreal, QC
H5V 4R1
T: (514) 271-1101
Toll Free: (800) 361-0370
F: (514) 273-1385
Contact: Judith Schwartz or David Peters
Email: jschwartz@intcon.ca or david@intcon.ca
www.icmcanada.ca 

China (Mainland), Hong Kong and Macau

Ming Fai Enterprise International Co. Ltd.
Unit D3, 8/F, TML Tower, No. 3 Hoi Shing Road
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong
Ming Fai Industrial (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd. 
Bainikeng, Pinghu, Longgang, Shenzhen PRC
F: 852.2455.4888 / 400.880.8813
Email: marketing@mingfaigroup.com
www.mingfaigroup.com 

Japan

PAMC, Ltd
5-5-11-1F Fukasawa
Setagaya-ku Tokyo Japan
158-0081
T: 81-3-5760-0017
F: 81-3-5760-0572
Contact: Mieko Yoshida
Email: mieko.y@pamc.co.jp
www.rosannajapan.com
www.pamc.co.jp  

Middle East

Solea s.a.l.
Bechara el Khoury
Al Rami Bldg, 2nd Fl
Beirut, Lebanon
T: 00961 1 661 222/333
Contact: Hassan Nasser
Email: hnasser@solea.com.lb or zeina@solea.com.lb
www.solea.com.lb

Peru

ELRO SAC
Av Angamos Oeste 1052
Miraflores
Lima, Peru
T: 51 962385908
Contact: Mariella Garrido
Email: info@lucia.pe

Russia

Good to be Home
Email: info@goodtobehome.ru
T: +7(495)410-29-72
http://goodtobehome.ru/

Singapore

Dreams Establishment Pte Ltd
Block 13 Dempsey Road
#01-04 Singapore 249647
www.dreamsestablishment.com
Email: info@dreamsestablishment.com 

Switzerland

Mixbox/Jacobsen
mixbox@bluewin.ch 

United Kingdom

Widdop & Co
Broadgate, Broadway Business Park
Chadderton
Oldham, OL9 9XE
Email: sales@widdop.co.uk
www.widdop.co.uk

Prestigious Retailers Worldwide

Columbia

Mrs Comercial Izadora
Carrera 11 #84-38 Int 7
Bogata, Columbia
E: marthaangulo@jeanviercolombia.com

Ecuador

Mariposa Gift Shop
Village Plaza Shopping Mall
Guayaquil-Ecuador

Grand Cayman Islands

Gawk & Leer Necessories
Seven Mile Beach
Grand Cayman Islands KY11208

Turkey

Beyman Magazacilik A.S.
Ayazaga Mah. Eski Buyukdere CA
Maslak-Istanbul 34398